Skip to content Skip to navigation

EECS Core Faculty

Ahmed Sabbir Arif
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-3639
asarif@ucmerced.edu
SE2 212
Stefano Carpin
Professor
(209) 228-4152
scarpin@ucmerced.edu
SE2-222
Alberto Cerpa
Associate Professor
(209) 228-7859
acerpa@andes.ucmerced.edu
SE1 278
Professor
(209) 228-4672
ychen53@ucmerced.edu, yqchen@ieee.org
SE2-273
UC Merced Professor Wan Du
Assistant Professor
wdu3@ucmerced.edu
SE2 208
Ariel Escobar
Professor
(209) 228-4618
aescobar4@ucmerced.edu
SE340
Sungjin Im
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-2358
sim3@ucmerced.edu
SE2 214
Marcelo Kallmann
Professor and Graduate Group Chair
(209) 228-4168
mkallmann@ucmerced.edu
SE2-209
Assistant Professor
(209) 228-2488
dli35@ucmerced.edu
SE2 211
Shawn Newsam
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4167
snewsam@ucmerced.edu
SE286
David Noelle
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4101
dnoelle@ucmerced.edu
SSM262A
Shijia Pan
Assistant Professor
span24@ucmerced.edu
Florin Rusu
Associate Professor
(209) 228-4286
frusu@ucmerced.edu
SE262
Mukesh Singhal
Professor and IEEE Fellow
(209) 228-4344
msinghal@ucmerced.edu
SE2 207
Ming-Hsuan Yang
Professor and IEEE Fellow
(209) 228-4677
mhyang@ucmerced.edu
SE258

EECS Affiliated Faculty

Assistant Professor
(209) 228-4777
cli32@ucmerced.edu
SE336
Paul Maglio
Professor
(209) 228-4389
pmaglio@ucmerced.edu
SSM206A