People

EECS Core Faculty

Assistant Professor
+1 (209) 228-3639
asarif@ucmerced.edu
SE2 212
Stefano Carpin
Professor
+1 (209) 228-4152
scarpin@ucmerced.edu
SE2-222
Miguel Á. Carreira-Perpiñán
professor
+1 (209) 228-4545
mcarreira-perpinan@ucmerced.edu
SE2-217
Alberto Cerpa
Associate Professor
+1 (209) 228-7859
acerpa@andes.ucmerced.edu
SE1 278
Professor
+1 (209) 228-4672
ychen53@ucmerced.edu, yqchen@ieee.org
SE2-273
Ariel Escobar
professor
+1 (209) 228-4618
aescobar4@ucmerced.edu
SE340
Sungjin Im
assistant professor
+1 (209) 228-2358
sim3@ucmerced.edu
SE2 214
Marcelo Kallmann
associate professor
+1 (209) 228-4168
mkallmann@ucmerced.edu
SE282
Assistant Professor
+1 (209) 228-2488
dli35@ucmerced.edu
SE2 211
Shawn Newsam
associate professor
+1 (209) 228-4167
snewsam@ucmerced.edu
SE286
David Noelle
associate professor
+1 (209) 228-4101
dnoelle@ucmerced.edu
SSM262A
Florin Rusu
assistant professor
+1 (209) 228-4286
frusu@ucmerced.edu
SE262
Mukesh Singhal
Professor and IEEE Fellow
+1 (209) 228-4344
msinghal@ucmerced.edu
SE2 207
associate professor
+1 (209) 228-4677
mhyang@ucmerced.edu
SE258

EECS Affiliated Faculty

assistant professor
+1 (209) 228-4777
cli32@ucmerced.edu
SE336
Paul Maglio
professor
+1 (209) 228-4389
pmaglio@ucmerced.edu
SSM206A

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
 
Graduate Funding:
Phone: (209) 228-4622
 
General Inquiries:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
Fax: (209) 228-6906
 
Mailing Address:
University of California, Merced
ATTN: Graduate Division
5200 N. Lake Road, SSB 310
Merced, CA 95343

 

University of California, Merced
 
The first new American research
university in the 21st century, with a
mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California
Go to top